Your cart is empty.



   
 

   

 

Contact Us

Use the methods below to contact us at Instrumentation.com with your questions or problems. Also listed below are methods to contact us by mail, phone, fax or email.

Hours of Operation-

Monday - Thursday : 7:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Friday: 7:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Saturday - Sunday: Text 610-256-0499


By Online Form:

* denotes required field

Name:*
Title:
Company Name:
Address (Street, City, State, Zip):
99999 characters remaining
Telephone:
Fax:
Email Address:*
Check Any Items Your Request May Pertain To:
Your Comment or Question*
2000 characters remaining
Enter the code shown:


        

By Mail:

Instrumentation.com
A Shelby Jones Company
8800 West Chester Pike
Upper Darby, PA 19082
          

By Phone:

Toll Free: (800) 346-4620
Local: (610) 446-6600
After Hours: (610) 256-0499 
 
          

By Fax:

(610) 449-7010  
          

By Email:






 
Joe Smith:
General Administrator

jsmith@instrumentation.com

 
  Joe Smith:
Accounts Receivable

jsmith@instrumentation.com

 
  Joe Smith:
Accounts Payable,



jsmith@instrumentation.com

 
  Brian Williams
Inside Sales, Customer Service,
Government & International Sales Manager                                                                                                                                                 

brian@instrumentation.com

 
  Nathan Simpson:
Inside Sales, Customer Service

Jim Karabasz:                         
Inside Sales, Customer Service

nathan@instrumentation.com


jim@instrumentation.com

 
  Michael Phillips:
Inside Sales, Customer Service, Shipping and Receiving

mphillips@instrumentation.com  
  Mike Murray:
Internet Marketing
mike@instrumentation.com  
       
Patricia Bohannan:
Website Manager

 
patricia@instrumentation.com
 
  Regional Contacts

Mike Murray:

MD, DC, VA, NC, SC & GA     

Phone: 

 

mike@instrumentation.com

610-256-0499

 
  Patty Gostynski:
Eastern PA except for Delaware, Chester, Lancaster and York Counties. VA, NC

Phone:

patty@instrumentation.com                                                           


610-368-4558                                                   
 
  Scott Allan:
NYC, Long Island, North Jersey, New England

Phone:

scott@instrumentation.com


201-916-7330
                                                                                                           
  Tom Finn:
DE, S.Jersey, De.Cty,
Chester Cty (Pa)

Phone:

tfinn@instrumentation.com


610-256-9254
 
  Al Estes:
Western PA, Ohio, WV

Phone:
al@instrumentation.com

                                                  937-503-5197